Admissions

Let's start talking!


Meet Jasmine

Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Administration/Operations Staff

Adam Hohman '01
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
arhohman@manchester.edu

Brandi Chauncey '01

Director of Admissions
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Tammy Barber
Enrollment and Marketing Specialist, International Student Coordinator/PDSO 
TLBarber@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson 
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland 
Data Specialist
klwakeland@manchester.edu


Admissions Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Ange Huffman
Assistant Director
ARHuffman@manchester.edu

Jake Huffman '06
Assistant Director
JPHuffman@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Meneely '15
Admissions Counselor
KEMemeely@manchester.edu

Kelsey Gower
Admissions Counselor
kngower@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director and International Student Recruiter
KLGrubbs@manchester.edu

Sam Alley
Admissions Counselor 
SAAlley@manchester.edu

Travis Adkins
Admissions Counselor
TWAdkins@manchester.edu