About Manchester

Financial Services Staff

MUsign

Staff 

Chief Business Officer
Clair Knapp
260-982-5245
CWKnapp@manchester.edu

Director of Financial Services - Planning and Budget
Mike Leckrone
260-982-5004
MJLeckrone@manchester.edu

Director of Financial Services - Treasury Management
Cindy Seitz
260-982-5213
CLSeitz@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant
Kari Weaver
260-982-5274
KLWeaver@manchester.edu

Accountant
Mary Ann McWithey
260-982-5062
MAMcWithey@manchester.edu

Staff Accountant
Katherine Allen Haff
260-982-5112
KAHaff@manchester.edu

A/P Specialist
Susie Snep
260-982-5216
JSSnep@manchester.edu