About Manchester

Staff

Dan Chudzynski - director of marketing
260-982-5089 
drchudzynski@manchester.edu

Brenda Carver - graphic designer/mail services manager
260-982-5206
bkcarver@manchester.edu

Nathan Corder - photographer/videographer
260-982-5865
nscorder@manchester.edu

Erica Graphman - social media content specialist
260-982-5481
ekgraphman@manchester.edu

Theresa Hight - marketing assistant
260-982-5016
tjhight@manchester.edu

Will Patch – social media coordinator
260-982-5230
wdpatch@manchester.edu

Ben Smith - marketing writer
260-982-5095
bwsmith@manchester.edu

Loyal Vandenburg - web coordinator
260‑982‑5019
lrvandenburg@manchester.edu

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

The office is located on the garden level of the Administration Building. Faculty and staff who wish to initiate a project should use the online design request form or schedule an appointment with a member of the marketing staff.